Festive Postal Information

*** CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ***

Fri 17 Dec - 8:00 AM - 4.30 PM

Sat 18 Dec - CLOSED

Sun 19 Dec - CLOSED

Mon 20 Dec - 8:00 AM - 4.30 PM

Tue 21 Dec - 8:00 AM - 4.30 PM

Wed 22 Dec - 8:00 AM - 4.30 PM

Thur 23 Dec - 8:00 AM - 4.30 PM

Fri 24 Dec - 8:00 AM - 11.00 AM

Sat 25 Dec - CLOSED

Sun 26 Dec - CLOSED

Mon 27 Dec - CLOSED

Tue 28 Dec - CLOSED

Wed 29 Dec - 8:00 AM - 11.00 AM

Thur 30 Dec - 8:00 AM - 11.00 AM

Fri 31 Dec - 8:00 AM - 11.00 AM

Sat 01 Jan - CLOSED

Sun 02 Jan – CLOSED

Mon 03 Jan – CLOSED

Tue 04 Jan – NORMAL HOURS RESUME

*** CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR POSTAL DATES***

UK Wristbands are running a reduced opening hours over Christmas & New Year.

Please see the below for postal cut off times.

8:00 AM - 4.30 PM / 3:00PM cut off for next day services.

8:00 AM - 11.00 AM / 10:30AM cut off for next day services.

*** Please note, all special deliveries are not guaranteed to be delivered within the normal time 24 hour service. ***

*** FESTIVE TRANSIT TIMES ***

During the festive season, Post may take longer be delivered. Please allow extra time for deliveries & reference to our Christmas dispatch dates / times stated on our website.

1st class post will require 1-3 working days to deliver.

2nd class post will require 2-5 working days to deliver.

Next day services are prioritised but may take up to 2 working days to deliver to certain areas.

*** NEED FESTIVE WRISTBANDS ***

Here are 4 fun pre designed festive wristbands to choose from. Simply click the wristband to edit and suit your needs.