Festive Postal Information

*** CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS / POSTAL DATES***

UK Wristbands are running a reduced opening hours over Christmas & New Year.

Any orders place before 3:00pm on Friday 20th December will be shipped on Friday 20th December.

Orders after 3:00pm on Friday 20th December but before 11:30am on Saturday 21st December will be shipped on Saturday 21st December.

Orders Placed after 11:30am on Saturday 21st December but before 3:00pm on Monday 23rd December will be shipped on Monday 23rd December.

Orders placed after 3:00pm on Monday 23rd December but before 10:30am on Tuesday 24th December will be shipped on Tuesday 24th December.

Orders placed after 10:30am on Tuesday 24th December but before 3:00pm on Friday 27th December will be shipped on Friday 27th December.

Orders placed after 3:00pm on Friday 27th December but before 11:30am on Saturday 28th December will be shipped on Saturday 28th December.

Orders placed after 11:30pm on Saturday 28th December but before 3:00pm on Monday 30th December will be shipped on Monday 30th December.

Orders placed after 3:00pm on Monday 30th December but before 10:30am on Tuesday 31st December will be shipped on Tuesday 31st December.

Orders placed after 10:30 am on Tuesday 31st December but before 3:00pm on Thursday 2nd January will be shipped on Thursday 2nd January.

*** FESTIVE TRANSIT TIMES ***

During the festive season, Post may take longer be delivered. Please allow extra time for deliveries & reference to our dispatch dates stated on our website.

1st class post will require 1-3 working days to deliver.

2nd class post will require 2-5 working days to deliver.

Next day services are prioritised but may take up to 2 working days to deliver to certain areas.

Orders placed on the 24th December will not be delivered in time for Christmas.

Orders placed on the 31st December will not be delivered in time for New Year.

Postal services are closed on Sunday 22nd December, Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December as well as Sunday 29th December & Wednesday 1st January.

*** NEED FESTIVE WRISTBANDS ***

Here are 4 fun pre designed festive wristbands to choose from. Simply click the wristband to edit and suit your needs.